Hutt City Baptist is member of the Baptist Churches of New Zealand. The church has congregational government.  This means members of the church actively participate in the oversight and life of the church. Members vote on major decisions such as the calling of staff and the electing of elders.

Church Elders

(L - R) Rob Petrini (Pastor), Richard Willis, Keith Vaughan (Chair)

(L-R) Catherine Forster, Bron Poad, Debbie Molloy, Jean Rhoades

132-146 High Street

PO Box 30 891
Lower Hutt, 5040,New Zealand



p: 04 566 0467



Strong in Faith. Rich in Love. Released in Action

© 2019 Hutt City Baptist Church | About this Site